New Release Round-Up 01-20-23


Sylvan Esso - No Rules Sandy [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Tiger's Eye LP]
Wilco - Cruel Country [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Red/White 2LP]
Mac DeMarco - Five Easy Hot Dogs
We Are Scientists - Lobes [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Cathode Blue LP]
Ladytron - Time’s Arrow [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Crystal Clear LP]
Dave Rowntree - Radio Songs
Bryan Adams - Classic
The Bad Ends - The Power And The Glory [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Transparent Orange LP]
Adam Green - That Fucking Feeling
Hardy - the mockingbird & THE CROW
Katatonia - Sky Void Of Stars [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition White 2LP]
New Found Glory - Make The Most Of It
Maneskin - RUSH! [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Deluxe CD]
Laura Cox - Head Above Water
Black Star Riders - Wrong Side Of Paradise
Damon - Song of a Gypsy [RSD Essential Indie Colorway Clear LP]
Amnesty - Free Your Mind [RSD Essential Indie Colorway Turquoise 2LP]
Jerry Lee Lewis - Live At The Star Club Hamburg [RSD Essential Indie Colorway White LP]
The Ronettes - Featuring Veronica [RSD Essential Indie Colorway Opaque Red LP]
The B-52's - Whammy!: 40th Anniversary [SYEOR 23 Exclusive Green/Black Splatter LP]

& More .....

For more information on these and other releases out this week, check out our New Releases charts by week section.


Sam Smith - Gloria

Sam Smith - Gloria - Capitol
Following the global success of the unstoppable single “Unholy” featuring pop diva Kim Petras, Sam Smith will be releasing their fourth studio album, Gloria, on January 27, 2023. The 13-track record will be Sam’s boldest statement yet and comes off the back of an undeniable run of success with the lead single from the album.

Early Listen Available Video Available PlayArt Enhanced

Tyler Hubbard - Tyler Hubbard

Tyler Hubbard - Tyler Hubbard - EMI Records Nashville
Tyler Hubbard will be releasing his debut solo album on January 27th. With 19 No. 1 singles on country radio, countless awards, and sold-out tours, Tyler Hubbard has already had a remarkable career as a songwriter and as one half of multi-platinum duo Florida Georgia Line. Now, Hubbard is embarking on a solo career with his debut solo album Tyler HubbardThe 18-track album includes his hit single “5 Foot 9” and the songs “Dancin’ In The Country” and “Small Town Me”. The self-titled project was produced by Hubbard and Jordan Schmidt with Hubbard writing on all of the tracks. 

Early Listen Available Video Available PlayArt Enhanced

back to top